The Unending Chapter

Crashing after a very long day of playing a small part in what I love. Being with those I love. Praying each time out that we get closer to ending this battle and learn more to keep moving forward. Educating myself and educating others to ease their minds through their own journey. Sometimes it’s a lonely road and sometimes it’s a road I choose above all else. It’s not easy but it’s also not hard to throw myself into the arena when all you want is better for others. Lying here thinking that there are still those that don’t understand why I do this. Hoping one day they will step back and take a good look at the meaning behind it all. But if they don’t that is ok. We all have our own journey to follow and as long as there is still support from others there is a fighting chance to make things better. Heartache still surrounds me but how I love will never leave me. Thanking all for their support and keeping everyone else in thought and prayer. This day may have come to an end but the fight is unending until we raise that flag of victory.

This entry was posted in Write to Feel. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment